We only need access to your public Facebook information.
The primary use of your basic information, like name, photo and friends list is to allow us to
give you the best possible experience with the game. We will be able to personalize your
team, rank you among your friends and much more.
Connecting with Facebook also allows you to play with your team on multiple devices. You’ll
be able to freely switch between PC, iPhone, iPad and Android devices, as well as any future
platforms we may support. If you lose or upgrade your device, you will be able to continue
your progress with your old team if you were previously connected with Facebook!
We take your privacy very seriously, and will never give out information to third-parties.
We will also never post or message your friends without your explicit permission.
This post is also available in: French German Italian Spanish Portuguese (Brazil) Turkish